Donations

Assistance from Switzerland for children with heart disease worldwide

EurAsia Heart Foundation consists of a group of European physicians, led by Swiss surgeons, who offer international cooperative assistance on an honorary basis in Eastern Europe, Asia and Africa, in the areas of cardiology, cardiovascular surgery, anaesthetics, intensive care and preventative care.

Even when EurAsia Heart Foundation is no longer actually present, the «helping to help yourself» approach it embraces enables local teams to continue applying their newly-acquired knowledge and skills, which allow them to treat the full spectrum of their patients.

In Switzerland, every child with cardiac disease is given heart surgery – but in the countries where EurAsia Heart Foundation operates, this currently happens to only one in every 5000 such children! With your support, we can change this. Thank you so much!

ZEWO Logo

Every contribution makes a difference; every contribution saves lives and gives hope to children with cardiac disease and their families.

Spenden

Mit PayPal

Allgemeine Spende

CHF

Spenden Sie einen Betrag Ihrer Wahl

Persönliche Informationen

Spendensumme: CHF 50.00

Als Direktüberweisung

Spendenkonto
EurAsia Heart Foundation – A Swiss Medical Foundation

Bank: St. Galler Kantonalbank AG
9001 St. Gallen
Konto: 509139200.201
IBAN: CH92 0078 1509 1392 0020 1

Postkonto: 61-980375-6
IBAN: CH65 0900 0000 6198 0375 6

Ihre Spende an die EurAsia Heart Foundation kann steuerlich geltend gemacht werden.

Mit Einzahlungsschein

Weltweite Hilfe aus der Schweiz für herzkranke Kinder

EurAsia Heart Foundation besteht aus einer Gruppe von europäischen Ärzten, angeführt von Schweizer Chirurgen, die auf ehrenamtlicher Basis in Osteuropa, Asien und Afrika internationale Kooperationen in den Bereichen Kardiologie, Herz- und Gefässchirurgie, Anästhesie, Intensivmedizin und Prävention anbietet.

Durch die Art der «Hilfe-zur-Selbsthilfe» können die lokalen Teams mit der Zeit das neu erworbene Wissen und die Fertigkeiten auch ohne Anwesenheit von EurAsia Heart Foundation anwenden und damit das gesamte Spektrum ihrer Patienten behandeln.

In der Schweiz erhält jedes herzkranke Kind eine Herzoperation – in Ländern, wo EurAsia Heart Foundation tätig ist, bis jetzt nur eines von 5000! Gemeinsam mit Ihrer Unterstützung können wir dies ändern. Herzlichen Dank!

Jeder Beitrag zählt, jeder Beitrag rettet Leben und schenkt herzkranken Kindern und ihren Familien Hoffnung.